Minimalist Hollywood Food Posters: Hollyfood

2016 was a shitty year. I needed to make some serious changes to my lifestyle, belief systems etc to make up for it in 2017. The one word that kept coming back to me was minimalism. I am in the process of researching, writing and living it.

As I started decluttering, I found this. A bunch of minimalist posters I made for a friend. It was not used much but today it is of so much use. My decluttered mind is finding the talents I had lost in the mess. I forgot I could conceptualise (and made the graphic using clipart from google. Here they are. Just for fun. Hope you like them.

aaron-eckhart1christina-applegate1drew-berrymore1gerard-butler1josh-hartnett1kate-beckinsale1kate-blanchett1keanu-reeves1owen-wilson1robert-downey-jr1

Leave a Reply

